Products

 

  • cranes, crane tracks and runways
  • rigging equipment for material handling
  • industrial hall, store, barn
  • industrial scaffold, steel constructions

Go ahead »

Services

 

  • planning, mounting, maintenance
  • installation of radio remote control systems
  • assembly of industrial steel constructions
  • plasma cutting, sandblasting


Go ahead »

Trade

 

  • crane rails and fastening systems
  • remote radio control, pendant push button
  • mechanical elements
  • energy supply systems


Go ahead »

Industrial Crane

CRANES – COMPONENTS - SERVICE

  • Single and double girder cranes, under running cranes
  • Jib cranes, light cranes
  • Explosion-protected cranes, automatic cranes
  • Gantry cranes, mobil gantry cranes
  • Grabs, lifting beams
  • Maintenance, service

Go ahead »

H-2400 Dunaújváros,
Északi Ipari Park,
Neumann J. u. 16.

Phone: +36-25-503-930
Fax: +36-25-503-931

E-mail: darusin@darusin.hu

To request for proposal
click here!

 

Products

Gyártmányok

 
Services

Szolgáltatások

 
Trade

Kereskedelem

 
Have a look at our references!

Contacts

H-2400 Dunaújváros, Északi Ipari Park, Neumann J. u. 16.

Phone: +36-25-503-930, 503-932, 503-934, 503-935
Fax: +36-25-503-931

Web site: www.darusin.hu
E-mail: darusin@darusin.hu


Center:

Managing director:

Radvánszki Sándor

+36-20/9392-546

radvanszki@darusin.hu

Finance manager:

Misik Zsuzsa

+36-20/2044-003

misik@darusin.hu

Production leader:

Kaiser István

+36-20/2044-017

kaiser@darusin.hu

Preparation foreman:

Lőkös Árpád

+36-20/2044-020

muvezetes@darusin.hu

Welding engineer:

Baranyai Attila
EWE, IWE    

+36-20/2044-013

baranyai@darusin.hu

Production manager:

Székely Róbert

+36-20/2044-050

szekely@darusin.hu

Installation leader:

Lipcsei Mihály

+36-20/2044-009

l.mihaly@darusin.hu

Maintenance manager:

Simon János    

+36-20/2044-008

simon@darusin.hu

Maintenance manager, north:

Paczulák Zoltán

+36-20/2044-056

paczulak@darusin.hu

Sales manager:

Simon Balázs    

+36-20/2044-007

balazs.simon@darusin.hu

Sales representative:

Hanzel Gábor

+36-20/2044-060

hanzel@darusin.hu

Enterprise engineer:

Vas Tamás

+36-20/2044-011

v.tamas@darusin.hu


Carrying unit in the ISD Dunaferr area:

Technical leader:

Rédl György

+36-20/2044-048

redl@darusin.hu

Steel mill crane maintenance manager:

Szalai Viktor

+36-30/2827-460

szalai@darusin.hu

Cold rolling mill crane maintenance manager:

Deményi Balázs

+36-20/2768-566

demenyi@darusin.hu

Warm rolling mill crane maintenance manager:

Erdélyi János

+36-30/9393-950

erdelyi@darusin.hu

Purchaser:

Domokos Tibor

+36-20-2890-779

domokos@darusin.hu

    

    

© Darusín Limited, 2008 | Address: H-2400 Dunaújváros, Északi Ipari Park, Neumann J. u. 16.